TEN (10) – QUOTES OF unusualness

Recently I come across some unusual quotes,which I liked so much,that I thought to share with  everyone,why I thought like that I don’t know,so the first thing come in my mind is this Blog where I occasionally posted some of my computer science codes.

The quotes which I find Unusual are:

1>The amount a person uses his imagination is inversely proportional to the amount of punishment he will receive for using it.

2>I am always doing that which I can not do, in order that I may learn how to do it.

3>Standards are like toothbrushes, everybody agrees you should have one, but no one wants to use yours.

4>If you can’t explain it simply, you don’t understand it well enough.

5>Don’t stare at a blank page for too long, be bold, and make the first incisive stroke. The rest will come naturally.

6>Don’t spend too much time planning, release early and often, some things will work, others won’t, refine and move forward and above all forget the money, just make sure you love what you’re doing.

7>Do, or do not. There is no “try”.

8>Find something you’re passionate about and keep tremendously interested in it.

9>Heaven, I believe, is right here, just waiting for us to create it.

10>Learning never exhausts the mind.

unusual

2 thoughts on “TEN (10) – QUOTES OF unusualness”

  1. Good day! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

